Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, Apr. 22, 2005 - 5:39 p.m.

I had a good night of studying last night. I could now give my thesis defense right now, if I needed to.

I also finished off Ben and my theorem, and proved that two triangles with equal angle measures must be similar. It is surprisingly tough.

Today is the day I took care of a lot of administrative stuff. There is a form that was given to me, and I needed to type some stuff on it. I'm particularly proud of that.

I also got a haircut. I tried to get a haircut on Wednesday, but the wait was too long. However, "Life is a Highway" (Tom Cochran) was playing at the salon (read: "Great Clips") on both days. I found this odd.

I'm not surprised.

Here is a religion test courtesy of Bad Z:

You scored as agnosticism. You are an agnostic. Though it is generally taken that agnostics neither believe nor disbelieve in God, it is possible to be a theist or atheist in addition to an agnostic. Agnostics don't believe it is possible to prove the existence of God (nor lack thereof).

Agnosticism is a philosophy that God's existence cannot be proven. Some say it is possible to be agnostic and follow a religion; however, one cannot be a devout believer if he or she does not truly believe.

agnosticism

75%

Christianity

67%

Islam

58%

Hinduism

58%

Paganism

58%

Buddhism

46%

Satanism

46%

atheism

42%

Judaism

29%

Which religion is the right one for you? (new version)
created with QuizFarm.com

This is a little surprising. Maybe not.

This isn't going to lead to war, is it?

How can he do this on Earth Day?

"Stealing! How could you? Haven't you learned anything from that guy who gives those sermons at church? Captain what's-his-name?"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!